

Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe ELECTION BOARD

Hope Wheelock (C)
Debra Martin
Sheila Loran
Theresa Connors
Joseph Bowen-Brewer

412 State Route 37 Hogansburg, NY 13655

(P) 518-358-2272 ext. 2167

Ohiarí:ha | June 9, 2017

OFFICIAL RESULTS 2017 TRIBAL ELECTIONS

The Election Board herby certifies the June 3rd Election as Official Election Results.

TRAFFIC COURT JUDGE #2							
Name	Election Tally	Walk-In Tally	Absentee Tally	Total			
Micaelee Horn	706	171	54	931			
Write-in	21	11	3	35			
Spoiled	15	5	6	26			
Void	58	11	2	71			

SUB-CHIEF SUB-CHIEF							
Name	Election Tally	Walk-In Tally	Absentee Tally	Total			
Agnes "Sweets" Jacobs	294	71	28	393			
Justin Cree	82	14	3	99			
Peter R. Terrance	72	14	8	94			
Jay Herne	70	20	7	97			
Edward Smoke	186	58	13	257			
Derek Comins	80	15	2	97			
Write-in	6	0	1	7			
Spoiled	6	3		9			
Void	4	3	3	10			

CHIEF							
Name	Election Tally	Walk-In Tally	Absentee Tally	Total			
Gilbert Terrance Jr.	29	11	2	42			
Sharlee Thomas	204	57	8	269			
Ron LaFrance Jr.	253	49	16	318			
Michael Conners Jr.	305	71	37	413			
Write-in	1	1		2			
Spoiled	5	2		7			
Void	3	7	2	12			

Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe Election Board

Hope Wheelock T

Theresa Connors

Debra Martin

Shelia Loran

Joseph Bowen-Brewer